Permanently Delete My Account
You are about to permanently delete your account. This action cannot be undone.
After deletion:
- Your personal information (email, phone, name, IP) is permanently removed
- You can never log in again to your account or the game
- Your characters and items become inaccessible
- This action cannot be undone — your account cannot be recovered
You need to log in first to delete your account.
Log inIf you're having trouble, you can return to the home page.